Skip to main content

eResources

Doing research? Find credible and scholarly databases, ejournals, websites and more.

Check these out!

Database Alerts

degradationNothing to report!

     Please report any problems accessing the Library's resources
     to libraries@mesacc.edu

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Digital Theatre Plus brings live performance into every classroom and library, accompanied by a range of invaluable educational resources for illustration, explanation, and critical reflection. Providing access to over 1000+ full-length productions and educational resources.

NEED OFF CAMPUS ACCESS? Click below for tips.
New
Gale Literary Index is a master index to the major literature products published by Gale. It combines and cross-references author names, including pseudonyms and variant names, and listings for titles of works into one source. Gale Literary Index provides quick and easy access to author and title listings from over 130 literature products from Gale and the imprints Charles Scribner's Sons, St. James Press, and Twayne Publishers. The referenced products themselves will contain complete biographies on authors and critical essays on their writings.
Trial
Collection of 23 full text peer reviewed journals in the fields of Nursing and Allied Health. Coverage is current from 2015 to the present.

NOTE: This is a trial good until November 23, 2020.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...