Skip to main content

Phone: (623) 845-3112 | Email | Consultations | Feedback

eResources

Doing research? Find credible and scholarly databases, ejournals, websites and more.

Library Databases: Research.Find.Succeed.

Need Help?

Chat, Visit, Call, Browse

Librarians by Subject Area

MLA Citation Guide

APA Citation Guide

Database Alerts

degradation3/27/2020. Known Issue. ReferenceUSA is unavailable due to Malware attack. The vendor is working to resolve the issue.

Database Conditions of Use

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
eHRAF Archaeology focuses on in-depth descriptive documents of archaeological traditions from around the world. eHRAF is unique in having subject indexing at the paragraph level. This allows detailed and precise searching for concepts not easily found with keywords. Learn more @ https://hraf.yale.edu/products/ehraf-world-cultures/features-benefits-uses/
Trial
eHRAF World Cultures contains ethnographic collections covering all aspects of cultural and social life. eHRAF is unique in having subject indexing at the paragraph level. This allows detailed and precise searching for concepts not easily found with keywords. Learn more @ https://hraf.yale.edu/products/ehraf-world-cultures/features-benefits-uses/
New
NoodleTools can be used to create and manage accurate citations across a variety of styles (APA, MLA, etc.). NoodleTools also is an online research management platform that promotes critical thinking and authentic research. Students stay organized as they evaluate information, build accurate citations, archive source material, take notes, outline topics, and prepare to write.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...